Latest Products http://www.jindaltraders.com Latest Products Thu, 10 Jun 2021 23:12:38 +0530 en-us http://www.jindaltraders.com Industrial Chemicals http://www.jindaltraders.com/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/industrial-chemicals.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrochloric Acid http://www.jindaltraders.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Slurry http://www.jindaltraders.com/acid-slurry.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/acid-slurry.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Acid Thickener http://www.jindaltraders.com/acid-thickener.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/acid-thickener.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Chloride Color Speckle http://www.jindaltraders.com/sodium-chloride-color-speckle.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/sodium-chloride-color-speckle.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Demineralized Water http://www.jindaltraders.com/demineralized-water.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/demineralized-water.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl Concentrate http://www.jindaltraders.com/phenyl-concentrate.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/phenyl-concentrate.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Phenyl http://www.jindaltraders.com/white-phenyl.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/white-phenyl.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfectant Surface Cleaner http://www.jindaltraders.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner http://www.jindaltraders.com/glass-cleaner.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/glass-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Cleaner http://www.jindaltraders.com/toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/toilet-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Dish Wash http://www.jindaltraders.com/liquid-dish-wash.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/liquid-dish-wash.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash http://www.jindaltraders.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Powder http://www.jindaltraders.com/washing-powder.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/washing-powder.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Free Flow Salt http://www.jindaltraders.com/free-flow-salt.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/free-flow-salt.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Salt Dust http://www.jindaltraders.com/salt-dust.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/salt-dust.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Lauryl Sulphate Liquid http://www.jindaltraders.com/sodium-lauryl-sulphate-liquid.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/sodium-lauryl-sulphate-liquid.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Olefin Sulfonate Liquid http://www.jindaltraders.com/alpha-olefin-sulfonate-liquid.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/alpha-olefin-sulfonate-liquid.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alpha Olefin Sulfonate Powder http://www.jindaltraders.com/alpha-olefin-sulfonate-powder.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/alpha-olefin-sulfonate-powder.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Soda http://www.jindaltraders.com/caustic-soda.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/caustic-soda.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Soda Ash http://www.jindaltraders.com/light-soda-ash.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/light-soda-ash.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deodorant Floor Cleaners http://www.jindaltraders.com/deodorant-floor-cleaners.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/deodorant-floor-cleaners.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocamidopropyl Betaine Capb http://www.jindaltraders.com/cocamidopropyl-betaine-capb.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/cocamidopropyl-betaine-capb.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hypo Bleach http://www.jindaltraders.com/hypo-bleach.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/hypo-bleach.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite http://www.jindaltraders.com/dolamite.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/dolamite.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Acid Powder http://www.jindaltraders.com/blue-acid-powder.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/blue-acid-powder.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perfume http://www.jindaltraders.com/perfume.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/perfume.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Phenyl http://www.jindaltraders.com/black-phenyl.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/black-phenyl.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alphox 200 Cleaner http://www.jindaltraders.com/alphox-200-cleaner.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/alphox-200-cleaner.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaner Concentrate http://www.jindaltraders.com/glass-cleaner-concentrate.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/glass-cleaner-concentrate.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol http://www.jindaltraders.com/isopropyl-alcohol.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cocamide DEA http://www.jindaltraders.com/cocamide-dea.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/cocamide-dea.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citric Acid http://www.jindaltraders.com/citric-acid.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/citric-acid.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Polymer http://www.jindaltraders.com/polycarbonate-polymer.htm http://www.jindaltraders.com/polycarbonate-polymer.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530